Skip to Main Content

Reference Online

Old Testament

Dictionary of the Old Testament: Pentateuch by David W. Baker (Editor); T. Desmond Alexander (Editor)
Call Number: REF 221.3 D55 v. 1
Publication Date: 2002
Dictionary Old Testament: Historical Books by Bill T. Arnold (Editor); H. G. M. Williamson (Editor)
Call Number: REF 221.3 D55 v. 2
Publication Date: 2005
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Wisdom, Poetry & Writings by Tremper Longman III (Editor); Peter Enns (Editor)
Call Number: REF 221.3 D55 v. 3
Publication Date: 2008
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Prophets by Mark J. Boda (Editor); J. Gordon McConville (Editor)
Call Number: REF 224.03 D55
Publication Date: 2012

New Testament

Dictionary of New Testament Background by Craig A. Evans (Editor); Stanley E. Porter (Editor)
Call Number: REF 225.3 D55e
Publication Date: 2000
Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels by Joel B. Green (General Editor); Jeannine K. Brown (Associate Editor); Nicholas Perrin (Associate Editor)
Call Number: REF 226.03 D55
Publication Date: 2013
Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Developments by Ralph P. Martin (Editor); Peter H. Davids (Editor)
Call Number: REF 225.3 D55m
Publication Date: 1997
Dictionary of Paul and His Letters by Gerald F. Hawthorne (Editor); Daniel G. Reid (Editor); Ralph P. Martin (Editor)
Call Number: REF 225.3 D55
Publication Date: 1993

Last Updated: Sep 9, 2024 11:28 AM
URL: https://libraryguides.ambs.edu/onlineref
Print Page

Subjects: Course resources, Topical Guides